Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

07/05/21

We have Chromebooks in stock, designed with education in mind, ready for next day delivery. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/PIa90ksnZB

05/05/21

We have Chromebooks in stock, designed with education in mind, ready for next day delivery. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/Iay4JNo5yz

04/05/21

We have Chromebooks in stock, designed with education in mind, ready for next day delivery. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/I3f2gvo6zT

28/04/21

We have Chromebooks in stock, designed with education in mind, ready for next day delivery. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/WgNBiYQxkx

27/04/21

How can I provide my students with the latest technology to use in class and at home, at no cost to my school? Book an online demo now at https://t.co/Tc0CvGpApe https://t.co/BMaVEgIAM5

26/04/21

1:1 schemes – the way of the future? The whole education process becomes more open and 1:1 schemes also create location independence by allowing location-independent learning – any environment can become a classroom. Contact us today to find out more! https://t.co/yhYhljSKdz

23/04/21

We have Chromebooks in stock, designed with education in mind, ready for next day delivery. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/JTsejjhFsG

22/04/21

Looking for a new phone system? Through our extensive partner network we have access to phone systems from traditional PBX systems to VOIP, SIP and even hosted. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk ☎️ https://t.co/EmFAyQULXS

20/04/21

Retweeted From Sunnydown School

is proud to announce as one of the major sponsors for the . Their logo will appear on all official shirts. Please support and promote this community event. https://t.co/n4DViftOlo

19/04/21

It's official....we are all moved in!! In case you didn't know, we have recently moved offices. Please make a note of our new address, as per below: eduthing Ltd 5 Walton Lodge Bridge Street Walton-on-Thames KT12 1BT https://t.co/BBFaXoaioo

15/04/21

Looking for reliable ? We provide secure and seamless broadband for schools, and as an accredited Support Partner of TalkStraight, we will ensure you get a market leading . hello.co.uk https://t.co/TKPHDWYHHn

12/04/21

We have Chromebooks in stock, designed with education in mind, ready for next day delivery. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/YnbWea2oa8

09/04/21

top tip! Did you know you can take a screenshot on a Chromebook? Hold the control key and hit the task switching key []]] to capture the screen. And that's it! https://t.co/jytDzxGA7R

07/04/21

School ID badges We can customise ID cards to your requirements and include information such as job titles and DBS numbers. We also, if required, can supply stock or personalised lanyards and holders. Contact us today to find out more! hello.co.uk https://t.co/Q335tZnHPd

06/04/21

Are you looking for a solution to manage the iPads at your school? Our Mobile Device Management solution is designed exclusively for schools which allows iOS devices (iPad & iPhone) to be managed anytime and anywhere. Contact us today to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/NYoSiC5IvC

31/03/21

- Worried about losing all your important files? We use military grade data centres across the UK to ensure that your data is fully encrypted, stored and replicated. Want to know more? hello.co.uk 020 3750 9796 https://t.co/LEjYOOoqqN

24/03/21

Struggling with poor Wi-Fi signal? If you've had enough of slow internet connections at your school, contact us today to find out more about our managed Wi-Fi solutions. hello.co.uk 020 3750 9796 https://t.co/0o8nlBVCR3

24/03/21

Retweeted From Schools Computing

The Prize draw is getting bigger! Now two Thanks and and other great prizes Not Bad for a free Conference. last day to enter. Register now! https://t.co/TrjXbhu1OD

23/03/21

Did you know you can split the screen on a Chromebook? Simply press the 'alt' key and the forward and backward brackets at the same time. And that's it! https://t.co/31LQUdlyy2

18/03/21

Need some SIMS support? Our SIMS support service is provided by an accredited Capita SIMS partner and includes unlimited support for all modules. Contact us to find out more hello.co.uk https://t.co/bdGuwTPt3d

Inspection Support

We understand the importance of a successful inspection, such as Ofsted, and will work alongside your team to ensure that your IT doesn’t let you down. We can be onsite for the length of an inspection.